Splinters & Candy Radio # 003

Splinters & Candy Radio # 003 by Splinters & Candy on Mixcloud

Splinters & Candy Radio is independent, eclectic and freeform, spinning tunes from another place.


David Bowie & The Pat Metheny Group – “This Is Not America”
Robbie Robertson – “Rattlebone”
N’Dambi – “Hot Pearl C”
Nina Simone – “Do I Move You?”
Björk – “Pagan Poetry”
Incognito – “Talkin’ Loud”
Michael Franti & Spearhead – “Stay Human (All the Freaky People)”
Angelique Kidjo – “Tumba”
Geggy Tah – “Space Heater”
John Scofield – “Kool”
Pavement – “Perfume-V”
That Dog – “She Doesn’t Know How”
Dirty Three – “I Remember a Time When Once You Used to Love Me”
Dinosaur Jr. – “Out There”
Sonic Youth – “Schizophrenia”
Yo La Tengo – “Moonrock Mambo”
Pearl Jam – “Immortality”
Ben Harper – “When It’s Good”

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *